2 - 2.5. lb. Buckeye ABC Fire Extinguisher w/Veh. Bracket, Sign, Inspection Tag


$99 $134.60

Availability:
In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:May 25 - Jun 01

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
This Is a 2 - 2.5 lb.Buckeye w/Vehicle Brackets Fire Extinguishers.
2 - 2.5 lb. Buckeye Fire Extinguisher w/Veh. BracketPLEASE NOTE: 2 - 2.5 lb. Buckeye ABC Fire Extinguisher with Vehicle Bracket, Sign & Yellow Inspection Tag
UL Rated This is the size extinguisher the Fire Department is looking for when inspected 3A:40BC.
This one has a Wall Hook which is great to mount in your office, warehouse, home, store, etc.
Sorry, we can not ship Fire Extinguishers to Hawaii & Alaska **2 1/2 & 5 lbs. means the weight of the chemical inside the extinguisher, not the total weight of the extinguisher. If you need help, please let me know.
Order Today** FREE Inspection Tag and Sign With Your Order P.S.  Don't Forget Your Signs(Located in my eBay Store)Click Here -->    
If you have any questions, Please Ask Thank You,Dave
Product description
ABC Dry Chemical is a multipurpose extinguishing agent that is suitable for use on Class A, Class B and Class C fires. Typical Uses: For public areas such as offices, classrooms, churches, parking garages, and hotel/motel assembly halls and guest areas. For businesses such as retail stores, light manufacturing facilities, research facilities, auto dealerships, vehicle/ aircraft/marine service centers, and manufacturing processes such as painting, dipping, and coating. Not recommended for use on sensitive electronic equipment or aircraft structure with FREE 4x12" Sign and Yellow Inspection Tag.
We do not profit on our shipping cost! Our shipping charges cover packaging and the cost of shipping only.
Positive Feedback is left for Buyers once you have received your merchandise and let us know you are happy with the transaction by leaving us positive feedback. Please do not leave negative or neutral feedback without giving us the opportunity to remedy the situation first if you are displeased with our transaction. We cannot fix situations we are unaware of. We make every effort to provide outstanding products and service but we are only human and sometimes things go wrong. We appreciate your patience and opportunity to correct a situation if that happens.
Feedback From Buyer Date/time Great job accurate and Speedy delivery product just as he described !! p*********2 ( 151 ) 2018-02-10 18:08:15 Great job accurate and Speedy delivery product just as he described !! p*********2 ( 151 ) 2018-02-10 18:08:00 Great job accurate and Speedy delivery product just as he described !! p*********2 ( 151 ) 2018-02-10 18:07:49 Good e********0 ( 5 ) 2018-02-09 14:56:55 Fast delivery - item worked perfectly. j******2 ( 334 ) 2018-02-07 06:11:01 Great to deal with, A+, Thanks! x**1 ( 1247 ) 2018-02-04 13:02:31 Great product t*******2 ( 13 ) 2018-01-31 04:55:04 Excellent! Thank You! k*****8 ( 266 ) 2018-01-31 03:22:52 great m*****1 ( 433 ) 2018-01-24 19:45:12 Great Seller! 0******o ( 1416 ) 2018-01-23 22:52:50 good product as advertsed and fast shipping t*********8 ( 493 ) 2018-01-21 23:29:39 Item as described p*****8 ( 752 ) 2018-01-21 00:37:21 A+ g*****9 ( 1201 ) 2018-01-18 03:22:46 Awesome vendor y******0 ( 15 ) 2018-01-10 19:59:51 Good transaction, fast shipping, item as described! d****z ( 69 ) 2018-01-09 00:29:00 Very fast shipping.. w*****5 ( 331 ) 2018-01-08 15:29:35 T e*****c ( 916 ) 2018-01-07 07:18:29 A++ Seller! Fast shipping. You will have _____ NO ____problems! k********r ( 337 ) 2018-01-06 21:04:48 AAA+++. excellent quality item, super fast shipping, Thanks ! b************3 ( 1131 ) 2018-01-06 18:12:54 Great Item! Great Seller! w*****3 ( 83 ) 2018-01-05 17:43:25 thank you hope to do business again. e*****c ( 916 ) 2018-01-03 04:47:25 Excellent! b******7 ( 896 ) 2018-01-01 23:33:40 Excellent! b******7 ( 896 ) 2018-01-01 23:33:05 Great Buy! Fast Shipping! A+ 6*****9 ( 284 ) 2017-12-29 03:03:03 A+ b**************y ( 321 ) 2017-12-28 03:38:50 Great seller fast shipping A++++++++ would buy again! Thank You! p********4 ( 1984 ) 2017-12-26 21:41:00 Fast delivery. Great price. Good seller. 2 straps defective. Not sellers fault. m****3 ( 62 ) 2017-12-22 15:27:21 got item thanks m***o ( 1185 ) 2017-12-20 08:50:22 Fire Extinguisher Hang Bracket as Described. Fast Ship. Recommend Seller!!! A+++k****8 ( 742 ) 2017-12-19 16:11:33 this was as described and recieved right away r**********5 ( 150 ) 2017-12-15 15:20:10 great s*****a ( 122 ) 2017-12-13 21:47:04 good item j*******6 ( 446 ) 2017-12-12 01:37:32 Quick delivery, well packaged. j******3 ( 108 ) 2017-12-11 11:52:17 Extremely fast shipper. Recommended t********3 ( 37 ) 2017-12-05 20:18:50 Thank you b*******7 ( 646 ) 2017-12-01 23:12:48 As advertised. Quick shipping. A satisfied customer! h*****1 ( 43 ) 2017-12-01 17:03:14 Great product for the price. Thanks k********0 ( 440 ) 2017-11-28 20:06:55 MAN OF HIS WORD, GREAT SERVICE. PAUL 3*****6 ( 41 ) 2017-11-27 19:55:26 this is what i needed lost the one i had d*******6 ( 582 ) 2017-11-25 18:20:53 great seller, thanks 1****r ( 70 ) 2017-11-19 16:20:59 Great seller and fast shipping. t****8 ( 1312 ) 2017-11-16 01:33:14 Very Nice, Fast Shipping! t**********m ( 155 ) 2017-11-16 00:02:42 Excellent service. 2**********r ( 287 ) 2017-11-15 01:49:45 Excellent service. 2**********r ( 287 ) 2017-11-15 01:41:48 great price. t***************s ( 1104 ) 2017-11-14 15:56:09 good j*********0 ( 2107 ) 2017-11-13 17:34:14 Thanks! c*******1 ( 255 ) 2017-11-09 00:17:47 Shipping 6 days for 111 miles. Slow. Great product j*******r ( 154 ) 2017-11-08 23:43:00 Excellent 1******s ( 953 ) 2017-11-08 16:22:21 As Described, Thanks! t***6 ( 800 ) 2017-11-07 21:14:06

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5